Angebote zu "Flanagan" (22.514 Treffer)

Dragon Bait als Buch von Robert Flanagan
32,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dragon Bait:Book II of the Asa Trilogy Robert Flanagan

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 24.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Flanagan´s by the Sea , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 74...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A blistering crime saga, perfect for fans of Don Winslow and Elmore Leonard, of broken loyalties, family obligations, and a heroin deal gone horribly right. Dicky Flanagan has been the crown prince of Shadow Beach his entire life. The grandson of the man who built it from nothing into a homey surf town, the son of the volatile father who ruled over the pier and beach below with a tripwire temper and a charming grin, and the brother of an odd, but gifted, murdered child - an event that kept Dicky out of the water and buried deep in a drug-fueled haze. To get his father out of prison, Dicky needs to scrounge together six figures as fast as he can, and the opportunity presents itself in a high-risk drug deal on the Mexican border, running heroin from the cartels to an equally violent group of white supremacists. Getting the drugs back without getting himself jailed or killed is only step one. Step two is getting his father sprung. Step three is saving the family bar from the corporate vultures picking apart his town. The final step is getting his life back on track by winning back Lainey - the one that got away - along with the son he never knew. And every step brings Dicky back to the tragedies of the past, and the mess he´s made of his present. Told with effortless charm and a simmering tension, Chris Fraser pens a fully realized portrait of a man who needs to get back into the water - because the waves he´s trying to navigate on land keep pulling him under. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Christian Rummel. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/018482/bk_adbl_018482_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
Flanagan´s Run
11,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It is depression-era America and notorious huckster, Flanagan, plans the ultimate race, reeling in contestants with the promise of a glittering jackpot prize. At the starting line 2,000 audacious hopefuls line up from every walk of life and all ends of the globe, each with something to prove. As they run themselves ragged across America, they come up against numerous hazards, including the precipitous Rockies, shady mobsters and crooked officials. Their different stories, ambitions and dreams converge through a shared determination which will inspire you to push on to the finishing line.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 23.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Date Bait
15,74 € *
zzgl. 2,20 € Versand

Eine thematische Zusammenstellung (Compilation) als CD-Album mit sehr raren Rockabilly und Rock and Roll Titeln aus den 50er bis frühen 60er Jahren. Die CD-Album Serie Buffalo Bop von Dee Jay Records ist eine hervorragende Ergänzung zu der Bear

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 17.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Patrick Flanagan als Buch von Patrick Flanagan,...
16,80 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Patrick Flanagan:Interviews, Hintergründe und Biografisches. 1., Aufl. Patrick Flanagan, Katrin Klink

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 13.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Rupert Degas Flanagan´s Run Unterhaltung
11,99 € *
zzgl. 1,99 € Versand

Rupert Degas Flanagan´s Run Unterhaltung

Anbieter: SATURN
Stand: 27.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Rupert Degas Flanagan´s Run Unterhaltung
44,99 € *
zzgl. 1,99 € Versand

Daunted by the prospect of running a marathon? The three thousand mile Transamerica epic race that is the subject of this novel puts it very much in perspective. It is depression-era America and notorious huckster, Flanagan, plans the ultimate race, reeling in contestants with the promise of a glittering jackpot prize. Two thousand audacious hopefuls line up at the starting line from every walk of life and all ends of the globe, each with something to prove. As they run themselves ragged across America, they come up against numerous hazards, including the precipitous Rockies, shady mobsters and crooked officials. Their different stories, ambitions and dreams converge through a shared determination which will inspire you to push on to the finishing line.

Anbieter: SATURN
Stand: 27.05.2019
Zum Angebot
Patrick Flanagan: Interviews, Hintergründe und ...
2,59 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 24.05.2019
Zum Angebot